Monomad challenge #58 | Portraits at the backyard

Today I have chosen another series of old portraits to participate in the #monomad challenge by @monochromes. These images were made about six years ago in the backyard of my old house.

I used my friend Jessica Valmobirda as a model, who is usually already my favorite volunteer for photo projects.

Initially the photos were in color, but today I find that they make much more sense to me this way. My favorite of the series is the first one, what about yours?
Tell me about it in the comments.

IMG_1541 - Cópia.JPG

IMG_1550 - Copia.JPG

IMG_1495 - Copia.JPG

IMG_1496 - Copia.JPG

IMG_1547 - Copia.JPG

IMG_1551 - Cópia.JPG

firula.png

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment