Classic Car Photography - Gunnison, CO - Monomad Challenge

I have a couple of photos for the black and white community #monomad challenge. I took these photos at a car show in Gunnison, Colorado.

These were some of my favorite cars at the show:

1932 Ford Roadster:

Two 1950's Ford F100 Pickup Trucks:

1938 Chevrolet Master Coupe:

Here is a shot of the downtown area, which was blocked off for the car show.

Photos taken with a Samsung Note 8.

Thanks for reading,
@slickwilly


Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include crypto, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and cars (mostly Subarus). All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. I release everything under CC0.

My Links:

Personal Website ✳️ YouTube ✳️ Instagram ✳️ Facebook ✳️ Twitter

My Automotive News Website - motorspeednews.com


Affiliated Accounts:
@motorspeednews | @bitcoinshirtz | @trueliberty

Sort:  

Congratulations @slickwilly! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 7 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking