The Fountain - Monomad Photography Challenge

Everything is seen differently through the splashes of the fountain.
Calmer and more beautiful.
Because of the magical properties of water.
And anything could happen behind the spray of the fountain.
But will it be real when the water is magical?

IMG_4576bw.jpg


IMG_4573bw.jpg


IMG_4575bw.jpg


IMG_4572bw.jpg


IMG_8266bw.jpg


IMG_8264bw.jpg


IMG_8254bw.jpg


IMG_4574bw.jpg


IMG_8263bw.jpg


IMG_8265bw.jpg


Hi, this is my today's entry to the #monomad challenge.

Pictures were taken with Canon EOS 700D and Canon DIGITAL IXUS 80 IS

Have a wonderful, meaningful and different day!


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

In my opinion, one of the most beautiful city parks in the capital!

Great B&W photos, wonderfully captured moments!

!giphy great

Thank you! I also think it is one of the most beautiful parks/gardens. Mostly because of this fountain, because of the beautiful building of the theater and other works of art scattered around.
Regards

Where is this fountain? I love love love that statue (what I can see of it)!

It's in front of the National Theater in Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria. And you are right, the statue is really very beautiful 🙂

Awesome, I'll have to look that up! Maybe one day I'll be able to travel there. Doubt it, but one has to dream. 😁


Hey @soulsdetour, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

These are gorgeous mono's with the bride and the groom well done @soulsdetour 😊

Thank you! 😊

Your Welcome @soulsdetour 😊