Monomad - Nice rainy day

in Black And White2 years ago

img_1199.heic

Good morning everybody!

What do you do to start the day energetically? I have been having trouble sleeping for a long time. My energy is pretty low. I want to sleep all the time. And I'm having trouble remembering certain things. Some memory problem. I think it's because of my falling blood values. My blood values ​​are falling due to iron deficiency. I get treatment from time to time for this reason. Sometimes they transfuse me with blood. But after a while, my blood values ​​drop again. I have to go to the research hospital to find out why. But of course I hate hospitals. So I'm postponing this for a while. At least until you decide to have children. When I decide to have a child, I have to be a healthy mother. Actually, this is a genetic disorder passed down to me from my mother. My mother also has an iron deficiency problem.

My shift starts at 8 am. I have to leave the house at 7 am to get to work. I mean, I'm getting out of bed like dead. I hope I'm not the only one experiencing this. Maybe I like sleep, I don't know. Are there any among you who are like me?

Of course, I have some tactics to start the day energetically in the morning. As soon as I wake up, I turn on my favorite song while washing my face. For example, I always travel with the radio. In this way, my sleep is falling apart and I am happily accompanying the songs. Music is food for the soul. And we need to get plenty of this food.

img_1197.heic

A nice surprise awaited me this morning. Of course, this beautiful surprise could not be anything but rain! Rainy weather is my favorite weather. Driving in the rain is really enjoyable. I neglected to take some photos for you. Raindrops on the glass look really cool. I love converting rain-themed photos to black and white. They actually look a little sad. But this is not the case.

img_1198.heic

I hope the rain continues until evening. I want to make a nice coffee when I go home in the evening. And of course reading books. One of the best activities to do while it's raining, in my opinion, is reading a book. You have a complete bookworm in front of you though. I can read anywhere, anytime. I think I wrote too much today. Now I have to go back to work. I hope you like my photos. It's a great feeling to be here again to share something. Your likes and comments make me even more happy. See you in the next post. Take care of yourselves!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.