Monomad... Sadness mixed with rain!

in Black And White4 years ago

Hi,

I saw this photo while browsing in my phone gallery. I like taking photos of raindrops. I have a lot of these on my phone :) I like rainy weather. Coffee and rain duo are really good.

I wanted to make this photo in black and white. In this state, it reminds me of sadness. I wanted to write a story. My english is really bad. I don't know to what extent I can convey the feeling to you. I hope you will like it.

9150BE33-C18E-45C6-A5A4-514F698B13EB.JPEG

Sadness mixed with rain!

She looked through that window. It was raining constantly. Her phone rang. Her husband was calling for her. They had a fight that morning. Her husband had left home for business travel. She replied to the phone, thinking that her husband regretted. The voice opposite was stranger. She dropped the phone with bad news. Her husband was killed in a traffic accident. She regretted. The words she said in the morning came to her mind. If only she told her husband that she loved him. If only she hugged her husband. And many more. Her tears flowed with the rain.

Let's not upset our loved ones!

Let's not break the heart!

Let's live every day as if it was our last day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@tipu curate