Dogs, the soul's eyes - My #monomad entry.

in Black And Whitelast year

Good evening dear friends of Hive and Black and White community, those who follow me know that I am a huge dog lover, they have always played fundamental roles in my life, I have always been strongly attached to all my dogs that I have loved so much, like I love today Shyla, my Rottweiler.



I've always had a strong feeling with other people's dogs, even when I've just met on the street, perhaps because their dogs perceive that in my soul there is love for dogs, with whom I like to play, cuddle and photograph. That's why today I want to share some of my favorite shots for the #monomad challenge.



I love dogs as a photographic subject, because their eyes are very expressive. They are very intelligent creatures, who have strong feelings like people and sometimes even more intensely. Their souls do not know how to deceive and lie like man, that's why their eyes are so pure and innocent that they express great emotions and moods.




I like to observe the eyes of my Rottweiler Shyla, because it is a way to communicate, she speaks to me with her eyes and makes me understand how she is at that moment, thanks to their great capacity for expression.



I think dogs are such wonderful creatures that man is very lucky to have them by own side. Thank you all for reading and best wish for the holidays.

CameraSony Alpha 6000
TypeMirrorless
LensSELP 16-50mm Power Zoom

All texts, photos, videos and images in this post are property of the author @stea90 - For CCO images that may be used, the source is always declared.

Programs used

Image processing: GIMP and Inkscape
Photo processing and development: Photoshop Express


Favorite communities

Olio di Balena
Pinmapple
Black and White
Discovery-it


Social link

Instagram Dalla Stella Federico
Twitter Crypto Stea
Youtube Crypto Stea


If you want to support a good Witness and his great work to help so many users on Hive, vote for @Discovery-it as Witness.
You can also help with a delegation for @Discovery-it.

Sort:  

Grande Fede, come al solito ottimo lavoro da te, ne approfitto per augurare e Te e Giovi il Miglior Anno 2023 possibile...

!PGM
!LUV 1

Grazie mille Marco!!! Felice 2023 anche a te amico mio e tutti i tuoi affetti, che possa portarti tante soddisfazioni e gioie, te lo auguro con tutto il cuore!
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER

Bello, bello, bello! Queste foto sono fantastiche, sarà che io sono di parte poiché come Te amo i cani e gli animali in generale, però Ti confesso che queste tue foto oggi mi hanno fatto emozionare.
Un grande abbraccio!

Io sono un fotografo amatoriale, mi diverto a fare foto più che altro, però ci metto passione, per cui sentirsi dire di aver suscitato un'emozione è la cosa più bella che si possa ricevere come commento, grazie mille caro ;).
!LUV

È la verità. Grazie a Te!🤗

Good portraits ! It reminds me of my two bitches with their loving looks.

Hahaha that's what I call my Shyla too sometimes :D. Thanks friend.

Hello @hemibeatmaker I love dogs too. I also love birds and horses and many other animals.

Animals are innocent and do not have an ego. That's what makes animals like children - so innocent. Dogs, birds, horses, and all animals need our voice to help them :)

Happy New Year!

Barb

#thriveonhive

Posted via Veews

Thank you, I share your thoughts, they feel pure feeling. Your canary is beautiful (if I'm not mistaken) on your shoulder ;). Sorry for the delay, Happy New Year to you too!


Congratulations, @stea90 Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@stea90 Burnt 79.359 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@stea90(2/5) tipped @mad-runner (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


~~~ embed:1616080441399967745 twitter metadata:MTQ4ODk2OTE2ODI1MDcyMDI2NHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDg4OTY5MTY4MjUwNzIwMjY0L3N0YXR1cy8xNjE2MDgwNDQxMzk5OTY3NzQ1fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @p1k4ppa10, @stea90 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.