My Monomad Challenge Entry - Cows

in Black And White3 years ago

DSC_0002 1.jpg

DSC_00031.jpg

text15.png

Come on now, cut me some slack. :)). Up until last Sunday, I haven't had a subject to photograph, and even him (the cow) did not exactly oblige. It kept observing me from the corners of his eyes as if I was gonna do something bad. The cow was owned by a couple of lads just a few blocks away from where I live, I think that explains the rope that goes around his neck, and the Cow seems to have wandered here in search of grass. He was quite close to me, big and very large.
CameraISOshutter speedAperture
Nikon D32004001/400f/5.6
Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you team and @brumest 😊

Nice! I posted cows today too. A rope around the neck isn't too bad, mine have rings through their nose ;-)

lovely, I gotta check it out asap