My monomad challenge entry (groom groove)

in Black And White4 years ago
Its amazing how weddings go. Dancing, happiness and plenty of food. I don't go out very often but I was able to attend a friends wedding and he asked me to bring my camera but I immediately quipped that I am not that good yet but he asked me just to get some decent images and I did, sorta.

DSC_3535.jpg

I was just getting the hang of my camera and you know I'm an amateur but I was really happy I got the groovy him. You can notice the grain i.e digital noise from the image, i bumped up the ISO and i wasn't even aware. He is the groom and I guess he just got accepted by the brides family. It was traditional marriage so the beads and all. It was a great experience for me.

CameraNikon D3000
Aperturef/5.6
Shutter speed1/2000
ISO1100
Sort:  

Shared on my twitter here

Say happy marriage to your friend on my behalf and i just love the picture in Black and White filter. The smile on His is just so awesome and natural. Nice work.

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment

Will do 🙌🏽