MY MONOMAD CHALLENGE ENTRY - PILGRIM

in Black And White3 years ago

DSC_0617.jpg

With the sun coming out, providing enough exposure, all I needed was to think outside the box. Funny, I still told him to stay in the box, haha. There was chess drafted on the floor, and I thought it would look really dramatic for him to lay on it, and I took a photo from the head. Shot with my Nikon D3200.

Thank you for reading. If you do have any opinion, suggestions or even criticism, please do well to drop in the comment section. If, for some cosmic, supernatural reason you like my works, do check out my instagram and give me a follow. Till next time, Stevenson.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you @brumest, you lots rock. 🙌

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Gracias❤😊

Excellent. Well done!

Thank you so so much for your continuous support. 🙌🏽

You are welcome. 🙂

This is a great shot, very thought provoking.

You're absolutely right.

My bud took a look at the photo and wrote a poem about it, would be sharing in a moment.