Street Shenanigans - (Stevenson Returns) - My Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White4 months ago
After a truly long hiatus, plus a comment I received on my post to not get lost chasing money while neglecting what I love, I finally came out of my shell and jumped on this opportunity to 'embarrass myself', lol. I reached out to a friend of mine earlier this week to see if he would be willing to get involved and bring the photography idea I had to fruition. He gladly obliged. We were in the middle of the street and we had so much eyes and attention but his confidence rubbed off, and we made magic. I wanted to give you guys a little snippet of what is to come. We shall call the series "Street Shenanigans with Oscar Stars". Enjoy.

DSC_1021.jpg

DSC_1002.jpg

DSC_1004.jpg

DSC_1000.jpg

spacer_yellow.png

CameraShutter speedISOAperture
Nikon D32001/4000100F/1.8
Sort:  

Aha beautiful sorts sir , thanks for sharing keep posting.

!giphy great
!PIZZA
!DHEDGE

@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @stevenson7! 👍 sagarkothari88 👍 upvoted based on request from @bhattg
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you brother 🫂

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(6/10) tipped @stevenson7

The first one is my fave. Dope shot

Thank you so much Linda ☺️

If you can't see the image, open this post on inleo.io

big thank you for on that someone 😊