Time out with Alfredo - My Monomad Black and White Challenge Entry

in Black And White3 years ago
No, I'm not going to go on rambling about my sitting out the yard adventures. Wait, in a second thought, I will. I know you must be sick and tired of me talking about it but, I really do enjoy the activity and talking about it here after, xd.

img_0.9869330432147484.jpg

text15.png

img_0.21259142523985314.jpg

text15.png

img_0.34194407444550406.jpg

I saw him running around out in the yard. I actually liked the backdrop to this photo. There is a church with this huge structure behind. I don't own a prime lens yet, so I know the depth of field would not be as shallow as an f stop of 1.4. The aperture for this was f/5.6. I guess why I got a shallow depth of field was due to my focal length, which was at 200mm.
Sort:  

Awesome portraits 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Ah boss.🙌🏽

Tank you so much for stopping by

Amazing shots really feel like toy captured his character!

You said it best. He always seem to get his act together when the camera pops out, well at least most times. 😂

I really appreciate you stopping by.

Happy to, they where greatshots how could I not!

Thank you 😊❤

Hi @stevenson7,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am