Another Monomad challenge with Macro photography

Good day all , time to make a selection of last week left overs worth of converting to b/w .

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge Macro style 👁️

I hope you enjoy the collection ;)


Papilio machaon caterpillar


dew drops on parsley


dew drops on anemone flower bud


dew drops on anemone flower petals


dew drops on snapdragon petal


dew drops on snapdragon petal


Psyllobora vigintiduopunctata / 22-spot ladybird


Lepisma saccharina / Zilvervisje / Silverfish


Lady bug in shelter


Crab spider


Black ant bigger then the regular ones


Papilio machaon caterpillar

All images are created by me with my Sony A7II + Laowa Venus 25mm f/2.8 2.5-5x Ultra Macro with 2.5 - 5x magnification + Godox tt685s flashunit and Pringlers diffuser + Laowa LED ring

Come join us in the macrophotography community,
where you find more of this kind of photography.

Posted using Ecency Coin

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stresskiller ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I am amazed by your shots, great pictures with great detail. I miss the macro photo challenge, the last time I did it was 3 months ago :)

I even started my own Macrophotography community to give it a bit more exposure , and give people some tips every now and then.

That's great news, I'm glad to get this good news from you myself, it would definitely be nice to be a part of macro photography 😊


Hey @stresskiller, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awesome macros, you captured some great details. I love the pringles can diffuser, I've heard of people using them great to see what the images look like.

i've been using the pringles can since +/- 2016 still very happy with the results

Wow. Awesome photo's, but the catterpillar is defenitly my favorite!

thank you very much , i also have posted some colour shots of that caterpillar this week , it's a great subject to follow in it's development.

This macro photography is amazing. I tried once to photograph a snail, but they didn't turn out this nice. Ill look up the color one, you made me curious😁

it's hard to get those eyes in focus :)

Wooooow 😲😲

Hello @stresskiller!

<hr>
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @medro-martin from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

thank you very much for your support , much appreciated