Monomad Challenge : Outdoor photoshoot with Tasha

Hello fellow hive friends :).

It's was year 2023 and i wanna wish everyone happy new year . I wish everyone ll get better health , good wealth and fortune in 2023.

It has been a while i didnt post here and this is my first #monomad post in 2023. I might forget some rules to post here but do remind me if i forget it.

OUTDOOR PHOTOSHOOT WITH TASHA

At a good evening , i found this some of photographer was taking picture at the famous pillar in our town. They look familiar and yeah they were my fellow friends . I ask them if i can join the fun and taking picture with them , and they warmly invite me to join them taking picture.

The model name is Tasha . As i remember , i never shoot this talent before . I think she just start become their talent but surprisingly after talking a little bit with her , she told me she was joining some pageant and taking this opportunity to improve her expression and modeling skilled.

She was funny , in same time showing her willingness to learn and improve her skill. She was humble and i hope she ll stay humble when she getting well known by any agency in future. I do give her some tips that if she really want to succeed in this industry she must find a unique character that will make impact to other and make people remember her.

Personally , i not really good advising people what to do in their life because i also still learning to be better but because she was eagerly asking me , im just giving her that advice like im giving advice to my sister .

This is some series of her in this photoshoot . The first photo is my entry for #monomad challenge. I hope you ll love this series. :).

Sort:  

Great photoshoting👌

Thanks so much :).

Macam kanal tempat ko ambi gambar ni. !LOLZ

Congratulations @sumandakz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Keep up the good work 👍
Beautiful 🥰

Thanks so much

Welcome 🤗