Monomad challenge - 24 November

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

Hope everybody is doing well. Today I am going to participate in the monomad challenge. Today I will share a little boy and some black and white photography of the natural environment. Hope everybody enjoys the photography




DSC_0141-02.jpeg

The little boy is my cousin. he loves to eat chips. I bought his chips and I took a photo of her while he was eating chips.



DSC_0158-01.jpeg

Paddy field next to the house. Rohan was walking between the two fields. Then I took this photo.



DSC_0159-01.jpeg

Black and white photography of ripe paddy in the field.



DSC_0155-01.jpeg

A landscape black and white photography. Here is a view of some acacia trees next to the paddy field.



PhotographyBlack and white
ModelNikon D5500

Thank you