VELOS EN FILE AVANT DE FILER - BIKES in line before setting off

in Black And White4 years ago

VELOS en file avant de filer - BIKES in line before setting off
VELOS en file avant de filer.JPG

« Coucou, je suis un BIXI noyé au milieu d’autres BIXI.
Me remarquerez-vous, aurais-je le privilège d’être conduit par une jolie demoiselle ?
J’ai hâte de me dégourdir les rayons.
Pour me distinguer, j’ai une selle entourée d’un chiffon blanc, cadeau de mon précédent locataire qui l’a oublié. Pourrez-vous m’en délivrer ? »

En vacances à Montréal où réside un de nos fils, j’ai eu la chance de me trouver à cette station de vélos BIXI en libre-service au moment où elle venait juste d’être rechargée en vélos.

Cette photo a été prise en septembre 2014 avec un Panasonic DMC-FX30

Merci d’avoir visité mon blog
Si vous avez aimé cette photo, abonnez-vous à mon compte, il y en aura d’autres !

"Hi, I’m a BIXI drowned in the middle of other BIXI.
Will you notice me, would I have the privilege of being led by pretty young lady?
I can’t wait to stretch my rays.
To distinguish myself, I have a saddle surrounded by a white cloth, a gift from my previous tenant who forgot it. Can you free me from it."

On holidays in Montreal where one of our sons lives, I was lucky enough to find myself at this BIXI self-service bike station just when it had just been recharged on bikes.
This photo was taken in September 2014 with a Panasonic DMC-FX30

Thanks for visiting my Blog
If you like this photo, subscribe to my account, there will be more!
Sort:  

Congratulations @syl-lab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Merci, en route pour mon prochain objectif