MONOMAD CHALLENGE : Studio Casual Portraiture

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Today I will share another black and white studio portraiture. Our model today is Nancy. The first time meeting her was at an outdoor photoshoot that being organized by another fellow photographer near my area. I was invited by them to join the photoshoot, but at that time I did not get a chance to take enough photo of her.

So this studio photoshoot session was my second time meeting her.

This photoshoot is organized by my friend @tommyl33, he invited her to the studio to do a collaboration photoshoot and he invited me and another photographer friend of ours @gideongys to join together on the photoshoot session.

Three photographer with different style and one model. Its like a challenge doing the photoshoot. I am more into the closeup shoot and I am comfortable enough to do studio portraiture rather than environmental portrait, a genre that I rarely do.

So as usual I will do an ice breaking shoot before I do the actual photoshoot. But I was surprised that she already know how to pose and make the face expression that I want. I just only need to conduct a little bit and she nailed it.

She is a happy go lucky person, but she can do amazing expression. I was happy and satisfied with the outcome and today I will share some of her best shoot to the Hive community.

e_mg_9690.jpg
EXIF : f/9 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 35mm

e_mg_9692.jpg
EXIF : f/10 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 35mm

e_mg_9693.jpg
EXIF : f/10 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 35mm

e_mg_9696.jpg
EXIF : f/10 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 35mm

e_mg_9699.jpg
EXIF : f/10 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 60mm

e_mg_9703.jpg
EXIF : f/10 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 50mm

e_mg_9704.jpg
EXIF : f/10 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 50mm

e_mg_9706.jpg
EXIF : f/10 | 1/125 | ISO-100 | 50mm

Photographer @tawadak24
Camera Canon 70D | 18-200mm f3.5 - f5.6
Editing Software Adobe Photoshop 23.0.0

Sort:  

Greetings, friend. It's a very good job. The work and expression of the model is very striking, her work is very good too. Thanks for sharing these images. I enjoy them a lot.

Thank you my friend! I am glad that you liked it. :))

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Yay! Thank you very much @monochromes! !PIZZA

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very very much @ackhoo and @qurator! !PIZZA for you guys! xDD

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tawadak24 tipped myanmarkoko (x1)
tawadak24 tipped qurator (x1)
myanmarkoko tipped tawadak24 (x1)
tampilyne tipped tawadak24 (x1)
tommyl33 tipped tawadak24 (x1)
tawadak24 tipped tommyl33 (x1)
@tawadak24(2/10) tipped @monochromes (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Wow... Photographer! Glad to know you.
The posture of her is nice and attract.

!PIZZA

😍 Thank you very much my friend! Yes I am a photographer at day and a blogger at night 😆 !PIZZA

Jackpot lagi ko o ... bagus luck ko this month !PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tawadak24.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you my friend. !PIZZA back to you.