MONOMAD challenge.. My Entry #BW54 - Motocross Racer

IMG_4862.jpg

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

Hello everyone, how are you today..? I hope you are fine and always happy..

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post. Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I captured some time ago.

the motocross racers practice the skills of riding a dirt bike in the area provided on the spot. their presence can be found in the kros arena almost every afternoon. skills need to be trained for readiness when there is competition.

IMG_4893.jpg

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to my shoot


IMG_4833.jpg

IMG_4890.jpg

IMG_4896.jpg

_Original Photo By : @teukuboyhaqie

I took a picture of a motocross racer at the Lamnyong practice arena, Banda Aceh city.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @teukuboyhaqie

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 5D Mark II
Lens18-200 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@teukuboyhaqie

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @teukuboyhaqie

Sort:  

Love the motocross pictures, I use to race as well .