MONOMAD Challenge.. My Entry #BW88 - Tough Lifestyle

DSC02938.JPG

Hello Black and White Lovers, how are you today..? I hope you are fine and always happy. Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post. Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I captured some time ago.

Reveal spoiler

DSC02902.JPG a middle-aged man risks his hard work for the necessities of daily life by chopping big logs in the forest, daily going to the forest to chop wood to be processed and traded. This job full of risks, he still lives with enthusiasm

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to my shoot

DSC02798.JPG

DSC02831.JPG

DSC02878.JPG

DSC02882.JPG

DSC02910.JPG

_Original Photo By : @teukuboyhaqie

I took some of these photos when I followed him into the forest to see firsthand his activities in the Ulu Masen forest, Aceh Indonesia

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @teukuboyhaqie

GaleryPhotography
Taken withSony A6300
Lens16-50 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@teukuboyhaqie

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @teukuboyhaqie

Instagram_ Facebook_ Twitter_YouTube _LinKedIn

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teukuboyhaqie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more