MONOMAD Challenge.. My Entry #BW90 - The Photographer

AM5I5383.JPG

Hello Black and White lovers, how are you today..? I hope you are fine and always happy. Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post. Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I captured some time ago.

AM5I5379.JPG

a photographer is setting the camera with an interesting composition on the beach. the photographer will take pictures at sunset, positioning and shooting time must be taken into account for good results

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to my shoot
AM5I5385.JPG

_Original Photo By : @teukuboyhaqie

I took some of these pictures on the shores of the Alafan coast, the Simeulue archipelago, Aceh province

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @teukuboyhaqie

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 1DX Mark II
Lens28-300 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@teukuboyhaqie

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @teukuboyhaqie

Instagram_ Facebook_ Twitter_YouTube _LinKedIn

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

@qurator thanks for your support

@teukuboyhaqie nice pictures and background looks amazing, hope the cameraman gets some best shots of sunset from that position. Thanks for sharing!!!

thank for your support

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teukuboyhaqie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@ecency thanks for your support