Friendship Among Girls - Monomad

in Black And White10 months ago

_DSC3251.jpg

Hello black and white photography enthusiasts!

If yesterday I shared photos about the friendship among male students, this time I will share a story about the camaraderie among the girls in our school.

I managed to capture some moments when the girls were alone together. When they knew I was going to photograph them, they quickly struck their individual poses.

Their antics and styles were no less impressive than those of the male students. They could also strike cute and charming poses. I didn't have any trouble photographing them because they already knew how to pose in front of the camera.

The friendships among the girls are just as meaningful as those among the boys. They also have their best friends in life. However, I'm somewhat doubtful if the girls in these photos are indeed their best friends. What do you think?

I'm sharing these black and white photos for the daily #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes. I hope you enjoy them.

Feel free to check out some of these black and white photos. They are quite beautiful and sweet.

_DSC3267.jpg

_DSC3407.jpg

_DSC3301.jpg

_DSC3299.jpg

_DSC3255.jpg

_DSC3439.jpg

Sort:  

You took some beautiful photos, they are all so beautiful

Thank You. Coincidentally there was a moment when they were in the school environment.

Friendship always makes a relationship stronger, meaning that if the friendship continues to last then they will always stay together even in difficult or happy circumstances.
Good shot my brother