Gazing into the Future - Monomad

DSC_0077.jpg

Hello black and white photography enthusiasts!

I still want to showcase some really cool and adorable photos of my students. On this occasion, I took a corner to capture some students passing by in front of me. The position I chose is more like a gateway to enter the school courtyard.

From the several photos I captured, I concluded that the children passing in front of me are reaching for their future. Children with optimistic traits will be equipped to achieve the aspirations they desire.

School is a place for learning. The future is in their own hands. What will they become? As a teacher, I certainly hope that my students will become successful individuals and contribute meaningfully to our country.

"Gazing into the future should be optimistic. Keep away from pessimism as it will only make you a loser." Those words are advice for my students.

The photos I share here are my participation in the daily #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes. Hope you like them.

DSC_0051.jpg

DSC_0050.jpg

DSC_0079.jpg

DSC_0087.jpg

DSC_0052.jpg

DSC_0055.jpg

DSC_0053.jpg

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!