Two Little Kids - Monomad

DSC_0385.jpg

While watching a volleyball match at my school, I noticed two young girls still sitting in elementary school desks. Their presence prompted me to point my lens in their direction. I captured several moments of their expressions in the following photos.

DSC_0383.jpg

These two little kids are the biological children of one of our teachers at school. The girl often plays around in the school environment while waiting for their parents to finish teaching.

DSC_0348.jpg

When the volleyball match had started, these two kids also joined the audience, cheering for the competing teams. They mingled with other high school students on the sidelines, playfully interacting with each other.

DSC_0350.jpg

DSC_0349.jpg

They began to realize I was capturing their antics and started giving adorable expressions, as you can see.

DSC_0378.jpg

However, besides the two kids, it turns out I also spotted another child on the open sports field. The little girl is also the biological daughter of one of our teachers.

These photos of the little ones are my participation in the daily #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes. Hope you like them.