It was all known

Screenshot_20211217-212706_Instagram.jpg


I shall bend and break ,
Your reality won't make me vulnerable any more ,
Since I've already accepted one ,
Hustle shall never end
You shall watch me rise ,
From the scratch ,
See me in the throne ,
Wearing that crown ,
Which shines brighter ,
as the each ray of sun hits,
Where everything shall be worth of the moment ,
Since I now know, no one shall come to save me ,
I myself is the anchor of that ship ,
As I know, I'll reach towards that beautiful desired destiny of mine,
which universe has already planned.

Some of my favorite tribal art works , during the time of pandemic . Which has made me grow through out and kept me sane afterall . Discover was something that became a difference . The process was infacf a testing one there was no going back despite of anything, times were infact hard to get out from our very own house , but eventually till the date got me something that I always dreamt of , the work of art and satisfaction on doing something that I loved doing. Hanging in there and creating different ideas, during different days of quarantine has made me someone. There was nothing like it , it was totally are twist in that particular time which I'm forever greatful for.

Screenshot_20211215-221400_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20211217-212614_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20211217-212649_Instagram.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Yayyy thanks alot guys!!