The Echoes

Screenshot_20210705-155429_Instagram.jpg


Cleansing the dirt of past
Every bit of memories from beginning till the end schooled inside
That shook me for a while
The tears rolled down as the cold water splashed over my body
I heard the last cry of mine
Where I asked you stay back
Which you never did
keeping inside the same thing
Hurting myself again and again
Would just stab me down lively
surrounding the darkness
For a change !
To regain the same confidence
To be bold again
With an heavy heart
For the real happiness
I exhaled out those haunting echos
Lively trusting process of healing
Living that scorched self beside everything ,
Stepping aside those fears
Hearing those echoes of strength to rise again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @theartsydiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!