To one amazing journey, working with one of my favorite artist part -3

BeautyPlus_20210522010022865_save-01-01~2.jpg

When I went through Heidi's profile, I was SUPER amazed! The presentation, and aesethics left me stunned! We made plans to work together as soon as we connected, which finally happened after a long wait, and went really well.

It wasn't just the shooting, it was the experimenting of new ideas and learning so much! I absolutely felt at home! Yes, indeed I was a little nervous in the beginning but eventually Heidi as well as Janice helped me overcome those nerves and made me feel so comfortable, it was more like a fun filled memorable meet, rather than a shoot, which I will always cherish. Heidi as a person is filled with warmth and love, even though I was meeting her for the first time in person, she was so welcoming! Prior to this meet, we did chat quite a bit over Instagram and WhatsApp, and each time she always motivated me and cheered me up when I was low.

How can I forget her little kid, Lilo, who instantly fills your soul with love and warmth! All of it was UNFORGETTABLE and I can without a doubt tell you all, that Heidi is that homely vibe you need. Hope to complete this sometime soon and meet you and Lilo sooner. Until then ❤️

Hope you guys enjoyed this Black and white series

Pictures by @heidilorenartistry (Instagram)
Make up and Hair by @heidilorenartistry (Instagram)
Asisted by @jan_poo (Instagram)

BeautyPlus_20210522010151539_save-01~2.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210519022739870_save-01~2-01.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning. Clearly a good shoot! Nice work.