Monomad| My First Photoshoot |The Mountain Sheep

Hello hivers i hope you all are fine. I know you all not are familiar to me. So todays blog is about me. No one clicked my picture so often but now these days I am teaching photography and film making. So this time I got chance to get clicked. Some pictures I liked the most which is on the blog and hats off to my students who clicked these awsome pictures. Rate this pictures and tell me you favourite one thankyou.

TMS08780.jpg

TMS08788.jpg

TMS08814.jpg

TMS08815.jpg

TMS08822.jpg

TMS08853.jpg

TMS08851.jpg

TMS08848 (2).jpg

TMS08845.jpg

TMS08823 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!