Sort:  

Nice. It’s like going back through time portal. All the people were gone, this place used to be crowded and lively.

Woolfactory, business gone wrong is my guess.

Awww... The neglect and decay of things!... Nothing better to unleash all the magic and drama of black and white!... Wonderful work my friend!...

image.png

This photo is a visual poem, and you found it, you wrote it with your camera and your talent!....

!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@tonyz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (1/5)

My favorit also!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @tonyz

incredible photographs, it would be a good location for filming a horror or suspense movie. I love photos

Yes it's a bit creepy!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @brumest!

The shots are just too amazing. The fact that you took the pictures from different angles shows expertise in what you did. I love the reflection monomad.

Interesting place, worth to take pictures.

These photographs create a dark but mysterious environment. I like them very much!

The dark and cloudy day enhanced the mood!

 17 days ago  Reveal Comment

tonyz, victorbz sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.