Sort:  

Stunning shots and amazing view @tonyz The second photo is really expressive 🤍📸

Thank you!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @brumest!

Judging by your picture I'm assuming it's a human-modified cliff. The keyword you provided "Étretat", led me to read more on Wikipedia. Yeah, it's a natural chalk cliff. Hopefully one day I can also visit there. Thanks for sharing.

You will love it!
Warning, do not go in high season. Very crowded.

AWWWWWWW!!!

One photo in a million!.... A round of applause for you my dear friend @tonyz! You're talent in purest form!....

image.png

!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@tonyz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (1/5)

Thank you so much my friend!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(1/10) tipped @tonyz

Very nice pictures

Thanks!

Beautiful ❤️