Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @brumest!

Really good street photography my friend! perfectly use of lines for framing, i'm starting to understand this concept a lot better

Great you mention the lines.
I do that on auto pilot I guess when I take the pictures.
Get drawn to the lines.

Lovely backlights @tonyz friend!

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(7/10) tipped @tonyz (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Awesome shots.

Cheers from Mexico.

Thank you!

Those are great shots in black and white, the weather is getting colder day by day. It is not as worse as it is in other part of the world, we still get the sun to balance things at noon here in my country.

Sunny here also but very cold!

Wow, I really wish know what snowing feels like. I hope to travel to know the feeling of winter someday.

Please stay safe against the cold.

Beautiful and sentimental.