Conectar Con La Naturaleza {ESP - ENG]

in Black And White3 months ago

|

Español
| Hola!! esta fue mi mañana, salí a caminar ya que hoy no abren los mercados de trading, fue una mañana demasiado linda, ver el lago de Maracaibo las aves, el frio y el sonido del agua, la paz que se siente. Se me olvido llevar mi libro para leer pero escuche música para relajarme y olvidarme de todo
English
| Hello!! This was my morning, I went for a walk since today the trading markets do not open, it was a very beautiful morning, seeing the lake of Maracaibo, the birds, the cold and the sound of the water, the peace you feel. I forgot to bring my book to read but I listened to music to relax and forget about everything
|-|-|

🐺

Hola!! soy trader y en mis momentos libres soy fotógrafo
Hello!! I'm a trader and in my spare time I'm a photographer

🐺

!Blackrush.gif

🐺


Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Laptop Lenovo
Laptop Lenovo
@TradingBuey
@TradingBuey
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotografías: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Photo edition: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom

🐺


Aquí encontraras mas información sobre mi.
Here you will find more information about me.
Twitter

bella_sp_twitter.png