Black and white abstract

in Black And White3 years ago


Hello friends

Today is a cold and dark winter's day, so my spirits are a little off.
But you have to get the good things out of everything.

IMG_2917 copia.jpg


I have taken my most colorful photographs and transformed them, almost like my abstract and dark mood.
The truth is that I am happy with the results, some different and interesting photographs.

IMG_2926 copia.jpg

IMG_2897 copia.jpg


I leave them for you to enjoy and think like me, that although the day and the mood do not accompany, something good and unique always comes out, you just have to look and they tell you that today is their day, that today you have to expose them, now that art is feeling.

IMG_2893 copia.jpg

IMG_2891 copia.jpg

IMG_2985 copia.jpg

IMG_2922 copia.jpg

IMG_2894 copia.jpg

IMG_2898 copia.jpg

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Qué interesante invitación a la sugestiva fascinación por lo monocromático, su magnetismo y sus múltiples formas de fantasía. Feliz día