Compass Crew Folder - Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White2 years ago

Compass crew is a hiking group in Abuja, Nigeria. We are popular around here. We are adventurers. We search for the missing and lost gems in the mountains. Sometimes, we find new things and other times we just have fun. Most people hike and go back home with discoveries because some things are not everywhere. So generally, hiking is fun.

There are always many beautiful pictures to take while hiking. The beautiful faces, creatures, trees, landscape and many others. As one of the photographers for the Hike, I have many photos of the event here.































This is my entry for the #monomad challenge!

Sort:  

Omo I love this. I can't wait to join you guys when I'm back.
How often do you guys go for the hiking? Is it during the weekend?

Every Saturday bro.

Oh, that's cool...