ENG|ESP Merida through my camera - Merida a través de mi cámara PT2

in Black And White4 years ago

Hello creators, today I want to show you part of my arrival in Merida and what I went through there. I still remember its places, the truth is that this city of Venezuela is magical.

Hola creadores, hoy quiero mostrarles parte de mi llegada a Mérida y lo que recorrí en ella. Aun recuerdo sus lugares, la verdad esta ciudad de Venezuela es mágica.

20150502 13.47.23.jpg

20150502 13.46.12.jpg

20150503 15.19.06.jpg

20150503 16.40.36.jpg

**I was surprised by its landscapes, and all the tourist places you can find there, its old houses, and its atmosphere where the cold and warmth of its mountains make you feel in a good place where I want to return definitely. **

Me sorprendió sus paisajes, y todos los lugares turisticos que alli puedes encontrar, sus casas antiguas, y su ambiente donde el frio y la calidez de sus montañas te hacen sentir en un buen lugar donde quiero volver definitavemente.

The photographs were taken with a phone directly in black and white not May 3mp.

Las fotografías fueron tomada con un teléfono directamente en blanco y negro no mayo de 3mp.