MONOMAD - Macro photography and the life of Flowers

in Black And White2 years ago

Each of us sees the world differently. For example, people see the world from their own perspective, and mammals from another. Macro photography is a great opportunity to see the world and things as we do not see them. Black and white photographs allow you to see details without unnecessary colors. I like macro photography, but I'm just learning how to do it. Taking advantage of the winter period of time, I decided to shoot flowers in hoarfrost. In my city, the weather is very changeable and I have to wait to take interesting photos. I hope you enjoy plunge into the world of flowers.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.