Simple behind black and white photos by utilizing natural light

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

USP_9452.jpg

Hello all friends... How are you all friends... Hopefully all of you are given health and smoothness in carrying out their activities.....

On the occasion of this passionate afternoon, I accepted a challenge from #monomad about black and white photos organized by @monochoromes in this community.

The photo that I present in fulfilling this challenge I wear a model in casual clothes and take advantage of natural light by shooting from behind the glass and indoors. In this photo I see that it fits perfectly with this black and white theme. because the classic feel and the relaxed feel come out of the character of this black and white photo.

Plus the mood of the model and the inspiration of the model are very inspiring, as if this photo tells about this classic theme. And all friends can see the photo in the post on this blog :

USP_9444.jpg


USP_9417.jpg


USP_9449.jpg


USP_9439.jpg


USP_9453.jpg

In the photo presented above, all of my friends have seen the results of the photo I shot with the black and white theme, the theme with this simple dress has a very good value and classic value, maybe this is what I can present for this challenge. I hope all of my friends like it and support me in making better black and white photos in the future.

Best Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  

like the superposition of images
!discovery 20

Wow! Amazing photos. Regards bro!

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Thank you @monochromes

I must say you're so beautiful and those pictures are lovely. Did a friend took them for you? The photography skill is awesome.

Nice entry for the contest, all the best dear.
#dreemer


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am a man, my hobby is photography, in my spare time I invite my best friend a woman to be my photo model to hone my photography. thank you @merit.ahama for visiting and liking my post

Hahaha then I got it wrong, thought you're the one in the photos as in you're a lady 😂 don't mind my misinterpretation

You're a really good photographer, I love your work. All the best sir.

The expression of the model along with this black and white scenario shows your marvelous effort.
You deserve applause for this.
#Dreemer

Thank you @ayesha-malik, your name reminds me of a friend I haven't heard from in a long time

So you have interacted with the same name before that's means my name is quite famous hehe.

yes, I often communicate with him via discord, in the last few weeks I have never heard from him.....

Haha was that Ayesha Him like seriously 🙄🥺 It's a girl name hehe

yes, it's a girl's name, which country are you from

Hahahha. I couldn't help but laugh because Ayesha from what I know in the history of Pakistan is a girl's name lol.
Ayesha dear, don't be sad. He just thought you were his long time friend hahaha

You are right. The mood of your model is such an inspiration. Quite heavenly and it seems she knows what she is doing like she is a professional.
Nice photography by the way @uyapapua

thank you

I love your angle shots its awesome.
Was this taken by a mobile phone or a professional camera?
I would love to know the camera spec if actually it was a camera.
🤗