Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Hello @varunpinto
Why the single image approach when publishing for monomad, and always multi image posts in other communities?
We would like to see the same level of effort here.
Hope that's not too much to ask 🙂

Hi.. I'm a bit confused.. When I had uploaded a single black and white picture with some colour pictures long time back, you did ask me to stick only to black and white pictures though it was the same subject.. After that I stuck to the rules..

Since I shoot mostly weddings these days, I get a very few black and white shots as people here don't enjoy it much.. Sad right??

Anyway, I do assure you that the day I get to click just black and white, I will upload more pictures.. Please don't feel that I am biased.. Just that I haven't got an opportunity recently to get in some black and white shots..

Sorry for the inconvenience and hopefully will be able to click black and white soon and upload more :)