Out of my comfort zone!!

So went out of my comfort zone and did a shoot.. Met a friend and we were talking about a boudoir photographer and suddenly decided to do some crazy shit.. I wasn't confident if I could click these kind of pictures but then, it was just a try..

Thick thighs, good sense of humor, beautiful body and here is the pictures I managed to shoot..

Yes, I used to do boudoir at one point of time.. But after my accident and being out of photography for a long time, the self confidence is very low and can't deny that my friend really helped me in trying to get it back..

Hope you guys like the pictures!!

Bips-8.jpg

Bips-1.jpg

Bips-7.jpg

Bips-5.jpg

Bips-6.jpg

Bips-2.jpg

Bips-15.jpg

Bips-3.jpg

Bips-4.jpg

Bips-9.jpg

Bips-10.jpg

Bips-12.jpg

Bips-11.jpg

Bips-13.jpg

Bips-14.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, very intimate and very artistic. I'm glad you decided to do this session, many times in this kind of photos you end up rediscovering yourself and knowing a side that you had never seen you had. excellent job. 😊

Thank you.. Hopefully I do rediscover myself!!

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you so much

Omg this is amazing, beautiful, different, I love it