Portraits - Monomad!

BnW-5.jpg

Sticking to what I do best, Black and White photography.. It's always fun to shoot in monochrome.. These days I'm more careful after @monomad clearly instructed that there should be more pictures and not just one or two.. And that actually opened up the challenge.. Now I go hunting for more black and white clicks..

Few months ago I shot an entire event only in black and white.. And I loved it.. Obviously I shoot in RAW and so we can get the colours automatically on lightroom just in case..

Hope you guys like these pictures..

BnW-1.jpg

BnW-2.jpg

BnW-8.jpg

BnW-3.jpg

BnW-4.jpg

BnW-6.jpg

BnW-7.jpg

BnW-9.jpg

Sort:  

They’re beautiful pictures

Thank you so much 😀

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Great shots @varunpinto friend!...

!VSC