MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - The nature around Blues Jam session on film.

in Black And White3 years ago

The recent year 2020 was very poor if to talk about the live rock music performances I was lucky to take a part of.
Before the restrictions were covered the rock scene, I saw and listened to the great German Kadavar band from Berlin. This was the only event of a non-local band I saw and photographed for my personal documentary archives in 2020, all the others were many local bands performed in the closed clubs of TelAviv and Jerusalem. In the middle of the summer, this kind of activity also become illegal so all the events moved to natural places - the local desert, mountains, and the forests. Personally, I always prefer these nature parties which remind me (imaginary) the Woodstock just in tiny size of the most popular festival.
Here the series of beauty that is going around these jam sessions. For this series of images, I used my Ricoh GR1s film camera, Ilford HP5 film, and home developing process in Ilford id-11 chemicals.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)










Images were hidden due to low ratings.