MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - working on the photo zine - quarantine in small village.

in Black And White3 years ago

Today I would like to share with you some of the pages of my photography zine that I started to make after the first lockdown. During the few days of this lockdown that it fell on holidays I was able to stay at home and to drive to my office. It was good timing for me to concentrate on the walks around the village, breathing air, accumulating vitamin D in the sun, and taking pictures of the emptiness reigning around me.
These days I decided that I have to make a book, print it, and possibly put it online for photography lovers wanting also to have it on their coffee tables.
I left this idea for the long half a year but now got the desire to finish the text that I want to write for the first page of the book and actually to upload it to the printing services for printing. I will use Blurb as an online printing service where I already published two of my books.
The boo will start with this image of the local sunny silo that is still working and looks powerful for my eyes.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)










Images were hidden due to low ratings.