Shady nature - Monomad

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

20220130_143624 (1).jpg

You are a divine being. You matter, you count. You come from realms of unimaginable power and light, and you will return to those realms.
Terence McKenna

Hello Hiveans!

This week has started productively, lot of learning, listening myself, making improvements, planning the week a head and after over half a year.. planning to take some time off, to escape.

This weekend, well for me Sunday and part of Monday have been a great escape out there to our mother Nature. Got many ideas, very little thinking, zero pressure combined with lot of sweat and fresh oxygen.

Mostly it has been quality time spent out there in the 'wild', cleaning my apartment, exploring my longest hiking trail till now and going out there snowboarding again on a local skiing resort.

20220130_121423.jpg
20220124_104758.jpg
20220124_123220.jpg

The bigger you build the bonfire, the more darkness is revealed.
Terence McKenna

For this weeks Monomad challenge I decided to share a tiny bit of my weeks exploration, hope you enjoyed.
Join us and create your own black n' white photography. I dare you!
:)

Photos have been made with my good buddy Samsung Galaxy A52s and help of Google photo for bit of editting, to change it to black n' looking oldschool.

Thank you for taking time reading, stopping by, staying positive & I want to wish you a great day!

Imagination is everything it is the preview of life's coming attractions -Albert Einstein

Til next time, stay awesome... Happy, Strong & Healthy my friends !

Sort:  

I really enjoyed the first photo. The overgrowth alongside the rustic trail creates a very natural and nostalgic scene.

Thanks for sharing these photos with us, and good luck with your challenge!

Cheers!

I'm really grateful for your valuable comment!
I started liking making black and white photography, the road does make it look like 60 years old. Would be interesting shooting photos with those real old school machines. :)