Monomad || Lantana Flower in Black and White Colour!

in Black And White7 months ago

Hello my dear friends. Welcome to my today's photography blog. I hope that you all are well. I am also well. Today I have shared some black and white pictures of wild flower. This is my contribution to the #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Today in the afternoon I was coming back my hostel from the varsity campus. Suddenly I saw these very beautiful flowers were bloomed besides the road. Then I went there to take pictures of these flowers using my phone camera. And I have captured some. After that I have edited them in black and white filter.

Though, it’s a wild flower. The name of this flower is Lantana. Lantana flowers are appreciated for their vibrant colors and ability to add a splash of brightness to gardens and landscapes, making them a popular choice for both ornamental and wildlife-friendly gardens.

IMG_20230807_162510.jpg

There are two shade of colour in one flower. One is deep orange and the another one is light orange. The light one is looking white in the bnw filter. Finally these pictures are looking very attractive in black and white colour. And I hope that you will like them.

IMG_20230807_162515.jpg

IMG_20230807_162522.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog.