In return - Monomad Challenge

IMG_4165-01.jpeg

Back to black and white, is what I intend to show you today. A series of 5 photographs with motifs or elements that I found in the street, and I had the more specific intention of wanting to take these photos in black and white, because that is how I think they can be seen better, with all the intentions of highlighting contrast, texture and of course harmony in their composition.

IMG_4154-01.jpeg

1000060935-01.jpeg

Beyond all of the above, these photographs are building my own language to my photographic portfolio under this style of photography that I have always been doing, and although everything is frozen in time when done in black and white, everything is constantly moving and changing in the places that I frequent many times to take pictures and of course I can find other interesting scenes for my photographic compositions.

IMG_4170-01.jpeg

IMG_4156-01.jpeg

All photographs are my own.

Sort:  

somhow by some reason today, this was the one liked most:

it has a lovely simplicity on it that look beautiful

Thanks friend !

 last month  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!