In tune - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White11 months ago

IMG_5865-01.jpeg

For this occasion I bring 5 photographs in black and white, where they stand out among several objectives or motifs within the frame, from urbanism or street photography, nature, portraits of animals and even a counter light as part of that same urbanism that I always portray in some occasions where my objectives are in the same city and all its images that it offers us.

IMG_5835-01.jpeg

IMG_5852-01.jpeg

Therefore for this mixed compilation of photographs, it is an entry to the vision as I always say of how I see this world, but from the perspective of visual technology in achromatic, which is an aspect of photography that is very popular among my publications on the platform.

IMG_5879-01.jpeg

IMG_5848-01.jpeg

It is vision, perpective, space and recreation of what can be captured through the photographic camera, which has the prowess through its technology to stage the scene or that image that is portrayed in the photographic frame, which may be limited by its measurements but at the same time immerses us in that infinite vision.

All photographs are my own and were taken with a Canon T3i camera.

20210609_052043_0000.png

Sort:  

beautiful dogs you have on your post my friend.
!VSC

Thanks my friend, my dogs are always my models for photography.

This photo is pure charm @wilfredocav friend, both from the photographic point of view and because of the eloquent and expressive character of that wonderful dog!

image.png

Everything here is wonderful, from the fantastic pose of the dog to the majestic out-of-focus background and the diversity of elements in the remaining two-thirds of the photo... Bravo!

!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

#POSH

Brandy always has good pictures for photography.

@wilfredocav! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (2/5)

I am always in love with photography. I love that backlit photo

Thanks friend, hey yes I love that picture too, I like to capture a lot of backlighting.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @wilfredocav

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!