Space and light threshold - Monomad Challenge

IMG_2747-01.jpeg

For this occasion I bring this compendium of photographs, where mainly shows motifs of birds but actually the focus is on how these birds harmonize well their silhouettes with environment, they are perfect for a composition in black and white where you can contrast well and of course more texture is generated between the objectives.

IMG_2797-01.jpeg

IMG_2784-01.jpeg

As you can see in the first picture, I like that the composition is more minimalist, I only wanted to compose the silhouette of the bird lying on some electric wires, which in part I take it as a pattern for this composition and the rest is to contrast well with the environment of the sky with a more gray tone.

IMG_2810-01.jpeg

IMG_2743-01.jpeg

The rest of the other images have the same principle but with the difference that more elements are added which are necessary for the captures I have made.

All the pictures are of my authorship.

Sort:  

You captured these pictures so beautifully 👍

Hey thanks !

You're welcome 😁