#monomad challenge for today - Cocktails Vol. 2

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello, #monomad friends. Today it is another cold day here and I thought if I will look at cocktail photos it will get warmer. Guess what it didn't work, but cocktails in black and white work. Sure all those colors and vibrancy that come with cocktail drinks are making photo special, but in black and white it comes out just spectacular as well. Last time I presented my first cocktail gallery and today we are continuing. Please enjoy and make yourself some strong drink to warm it up. I know I will.

DSC07064-1.jpg

thumb.jpg

DSC06777-1.jpg

DSC06791-1.jpg

DSC06797-1.jpg

DSC06811-1.jpg

DSC07041-1.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much. I am flattered.