#monomad challenge for today - Lighting Vol. 6

Hello and welcome back to all #monomad and Hive friends. I hope your festive season is in progress and you are all blessed with prosperity these days. I am not a fan of fireworks but I do agree, lights are marvelous, especially during the festive season. Let's just take out a bang, shall we? So this is why I am continuing my lighting gallery, where I catch attractive lights all around the world. If you are fan of this sort of photography, please be my guest and check my first , second , third , fourth and fifth gallery.
52324 (5).jpg

52324 (1).jpg

52324 (3).jpg

52324 (2).jpg

52324 (4).jpg

Sort:  

Great pictures! With these details as part of the composition, I submit very elegant images, also with the black and white.

Hello @wnfdiary

I like the 2nd and 3rd pictures the best.

The lighting and contrast are done extremely well.

Barb :)

#thriveonhive

Posted via Veews

Thank you very much. I am glad you like it