#monomad challenge for today - Persona

in Black And White3 years ago

Hello photo lovers, for today's #monomad challenge I have shots of people. More or like portraits. However, I like black and white portraits, especially when there is a bit more surrounding and not just the subject. well here is my first persona entry.
DSC08464-1-bnw-2000.jpg

DSC07226-1-bnw-2000.jpg

DSC07369-1-bnw-2000.jpg

bled-logi-bnw-2000.jpg

Sort:  

I like this last photo very 😅😋😋😋👌👌👌👌

Thank you. I am glad you like it and appreciate it!

I be soon more back :)

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Is there any particular reason you use the #peakd topic tag on a post that isn't about PeakD?
... we are curious.