#monomad challenge for today - Streets Vol. 3

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello #monomad friends, I bet most of you are wandering the streets on a daily basis. Are you looking around and observing or just going straight to your destination? Probably, the second one. On the other hand, I am always on the hunt for outstanding scenes. Sadly, I don't have always a camera on me and I miss a lot of epic moments, but from time to time the stars are aligned and the shot is there. Today, I am presenting to you the third black and white streets gallery. If you are fond of these shoots, here are our first and second galleries. Enjoy.

222 (1).jpg

222 (2).jpg

222 (3).jpg

222 (5).jpg

222 (4).jpg

Sort:  

The pigeon drinking from the fountain, what a cool shot!

Thank you, I am glad you like them