You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rally For Roe

in Black And White2 years ago

I'm a man, and I am completely offended by this SCOTUS draft. I sincerely hope it's just a black-flag to gauge how society would react. I can't even begin to fathom how many decades this will set us back as a people, not to mention the health cost that will happen.

Sort:  

I suspect that it will go down in history alongside the likes of Dred Scott and Plessy v Ferguson. One can hope it's just a black-flag but my money is on the leak being pressure tactics to keep the conservative judges in line. Hell, we'll be lucky if we don't end up touching off a civil war over it, I have a bad feeling that 2022 is gonna end up being 2020 Part 2.

Yeah ok, Jethro, and GOP candidates win primary's from prison.

I would expect no less in Indiana. Damn dude, it's good to hear from you. How's @dandays?

I don't think you got my discord message back when I forwarded you my message to Shane:

img_1837.png

(He didn't respond)

🤣

Yeah, I checked discord on a couple occasions but it must have been before that.

My thoughts were either that it was to test the waters or to distract from Pfizer. Either way it's an abomination.